Menu
Home Page

Year 1

Week Beginning 18.01.21
Monday 18th January 2021
Maths
English
Geography
Tuesday 19th January 2021
Maths
English
PE
Wednesday 20th January 2021
Maths
English
RE
Thursday 21st January 2021
Maths
English
Friday 22nd January 2021
Maths
English
Week Beginning 11.01.21
Monday 11th January 2021
Tuesday 12th January 2021
Wednesday 13th January 2021
Thursday 14th January 2021

Daily: Practise spelling a set of high frequency words each day.

Friday 15th January 2021

Parents and Carers, please find below an array of content that we have provided for your children to ensure their academic progress these the strange and difficult times caused by the COVID-19 pandemic. You will find 'Daily' learning activities which promote the learning of fundamental skills and each week we will provide an English, maths and a topic lesson every day.

 

For extra learning, please click on the link below to access the Government Oak Academy website, which has online learning for the children to access further learning!

 

https://classroom.thenational.academy/subjects-by-year/year-1

Daily: Go through these phonics flashcards each day.

Top